2021-2022 SCHEDULE

Watch Week

Monday, November 15 - Saturday, November 20

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, Nov. 24 - Sunday, Nov. 28

Winter Break

Monday, December 20 - Sunday, January 2

MLK Day

Monday, January 17 Studio Closed

Mid-Winter Break

Friday, Feb 18 - Tuesday, Feb 22 Studio Closed

Spring Break

Monday, March 28 - Sunday, April 3

Picture Week

Monday, April 18 - Saturday, April 23

Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 27 - Monday, May 30 Studio Closed

Dress Rehearsal

Tuesday, June 21 and Thursday, June 23

Dress Rehearsal Location

The Village Theater

Recital

Saturday, June 25

Recital Location

The Village Theater

 

 

Location

8000 Sheldon Center Rd

Canton, MI 48187

Hours

Mon 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Tue   5:00PM - 8:00PM

Wed

5:00PM - 8:00PM

Thur

5:00PM - 8:00PM

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Michigan Dance Alliance LLC