2020-2021 SCHEDULE

 

Summer Comp Classes

7/21 - 7/23 5:00-8:15pm, 8/4 - 8/6 5:00-8:15pm

Summer Intensive

Tuesday, July 28 - Thursday, July 30

Competition Team Audition

Saturday, August 1

Comp Team Late Audition

Friday, August 7 

1st Day of Comp Registration

Sunday, August 9 (by appointment only 9am - 9pm)

2nd Day of Comp Registration

Monday, August 10 (by appointment only 9am - 4pm)

Free Preschool Class

Monday, August 10 6:30pm (email to register)

Open Registration

Tuesday, August 11 - Thursday, August 13 5-9pm

Open Registration

Monday, August 24 - Thursday, August 27 5-9pm

Open Registration

Monday, August 31 - Thursday, September 3 5-9pm

Fall Classes Begin

Tuesday, September 8

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, Nov 25 - Sunday, Nov 29 - Studio Closed

Winter Break

Monday, Dec 21 - Sunday, Jan 3 - Studio Closed

Mid-Winter Break

Friday, Feb 12 - Tuesday, Feb 16 - Studio Closed

Spring Break

Monday, March 29 - Sunday, April 4 - Studio Closed

Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 28 - Monday, May 31 - Studio Closed

Recital Location

The Village Theater

Recital Dates

June 2021 TBA

Location

8000 Sheldon Center Rd

Canton, MI 48187

Hours

Mon 5:00PM - 9:00PM
Tue   5:00PM - 9:00PM

Wed

5:00PM - 9:00PM

Thur

5:00PM - 9:00PM

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Michigan Dance Alliance LLC